9 HOLE SECTION - TROPHY WINNERS 2024

Daphne Smallbone Opening Day Trophy -

Greensome

Marion Marshall Trophy - Net Medal

Jean Drummond Trophy - Women's Putting

Gordon Clinton Trophy - Men's Putting Heather Smith Trophy - Stableford

Bruce Leighton Shield - Bloodsome

Laurence J. Hanrahan Trophy - 4BBB

Stableford

Men's Championship

Men's Sega Golf Trophy

Women's Championship

Women's Sega Golf Trophy

Closing Day Trophy

Fairlie Matsinger & Muriel Morgan

Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

Murray Moorhead

Peter Woods

Richard Johnson & Leah Thomson

Peter Macaulay & Lois Sparrow

Sam Prince

Murray Williams

np

Fairlie Matsinger

Sam Prince & Robin McMillan